Search This Website

Friday, 18 December 2020

How you can check the status of PM Kisan Yojana beneficiary list and new registration

How you can check the status of PM Kisan Yojana beneficiary list and new registration

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday released the sixth installment of Rs 17,100 crore to more than 8.55 crore farmers under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme.

(PM-KISAN)Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana-2020 PM-Kisan Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM- KISAN) is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India|PM Kisan status |New Farmer Registration| Beneficiaries list|Edit Aadhar Failure Record| Self Registered/CSC |PM-Kisan Login.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: How to register for PM-KISAN.


1. 7/12 Utara and 8-A land Record

2. Bank Passbook

3. Adhar card

How to Check kisan beneficiary status:

You can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status through official website by given easy steps.

First of all, you have to visit the official website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department

On the homepage of the website, you have to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on below link from the drop-down menu.

Check status: Beneficiary Status

A new page will open in front of you. Here you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.

PM Kisan List 2020:

After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2020. Under this scheme, the farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three instalments. 

Check here: pm kisan yojana list 

Those who are eligible under PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, Aadhar number, and account number. To download the list, citizens can follow the procedure mentioned in this article or visit the direct link provided below.

PM-Kisan Helpline No.